Loading

Back to top

Advertising Prices and Booking Forms

Advertising Prices

ADVERTISING RATES

Below is a breakdown of the advertising options available within the Australian Stock Horse Journal. Prices are for Full-Colour adverts and are GST inclusive.

 

                                           NON-MEMBERS                                     ASHS MEMBERS

 

 per Issue

(per ad)

include artwork

(per ad)

Artwork Supplied**

(per ad)
       

Double Page Spread

$1,350 $1,230 $940

Back Cover

$1,100 $935 $790

Inside Front Cover

$1,000 $825 $680

Inside Back Cover

$1,000 $825 $680

Full Page

$800 $710 $565

1/2 Page

$450 $410 $320

1/4 Page

$250 $240 $180

Business Directory

$30 $30 $ 150 (6 issues)

Business Directory

$60 $60 $ 300 (6 issues)

Business Directory

$90 $90 $ 450 (6 issues)

Breeder's Directory

N/A $50 $ 250 (6 issues)

Classifieds

$35 $35  

Booking Forms

Click here to download a Stallion Advertising Booking Form

Click here to download an Advertising Booking Form 

Click here to download a Business Directory Booking Form

Click here to download a Breeders' Directory Booking Form

Click here to download a Classifieds/STUD SPECIAL Booking Form

Advertising and Editorial Policies

The Australian Stock Horse Journal is the official publication of The Australian Stock Horse Society. Certain policies apply to advertising and editorial material submitted to the Journal. For an outline of these policies click here.

 

Prices Valid from 1st February 2022

Artwork Details & Specifications

Supply print ready advert designed by The Australian Stock Horse Society to other publications - $55.00
Supply web resolution digital copy for use on Social Media - $33.00.
For advertising artwork specifications click here.

Deadlines

Editorial/Advertising submissions and bookings for each issue are due on the following dates*

issue*

Content & ADVERTISING BOOKINGS**

ADVERTs & payment

September/October 2022 Friday, 29th July  Friday, 5th August 
November/December 2022 Friday, 23rd September  Friday, 30th September 
January/February 2023 Friday, 11th November Friday, 18th November
March/April 2023 Friday, 27th January Friday, 3rd February
May/June 2023 Friday, 24th March Friday, 30th March
July/August 2023 Friday, 26th May Friday, 2nd June
September/October 2023 Friday, 28th July Friday, 4th August
November/December 2023 Friday, 22nd September  Friday, 29th September

 

* Dates subject to change. **If you require an extension on Content please contact our office and speak to Nicole (02)6545 1122.